Kemin Seudun Golf OY, kenttäyhtiö

Hallitus 2017

Kari Honkanen puheenjohtaja 0400 888517 kari.honkanen@elisanet.fi
Aimo Juopperi kenttätoimikunnan pj 0400 692032 aimo.juopperi6@gmail.com
Aimo Riipi 0400 383220 aimo.riipi@gmail.com
Urho Määttä 044 5220440 urhomtt@gmail.com
Hannu Suomela 0400 626748 hannu.suomela@pp.inet.fi
Pertti Jouhki 040 7259637 perttijouhki@suomi24.fi
Anneli Matinlassi taloudenhoitaja 040 5639028 anneli.matinlassi@pp.inet.fi