Kemin Seudun Golf OY, kenttäyhtiö

Hallitus 2021

Kari Honkanen puheenjohtaja 0400888517 kari.honkanen@elisanet.fi
Pertti Jouhki kenttätoimikunnan pj 0407259637 perttijouhki@gmail.com
Aimo Riipi 0400383220 aimo.riipi@gmail.com
Urho Määttä 0445220440 urhomtt@gmail.com
Hannu Suomela 0400626748 hannu.suomela@pp.inet.fi
Raimo Lahtinen 0408489420 raimo.lahtinen@pp2.inet.fi
Hannele Huttunen sihteeri 0400926269 kemi.golf@gmail.com
Eeva-Liisa Aula taloudenhoitaja 0407489843 eeva-liisa.aula@pp.inet.fi