Kemin Golf Klubi ry

e-mail: kemi.golf@gmail.com
Jungonkatu 2, 94600 Kemi, puh. 0408387875
postiosoite: PL 197, 94101 Kemi

Seuran säännöt

Seuran hallitus 2019

Osmo Happonen puheenjohtaja  0500748993   osmohapponen2@gmail.com
Hannele Huttunen sihteeri  0408387875   kemi.golf@gmail.com
Eeva-Liisa Aula  taloudenhoitaja  0401662063   eeva-liisa.aula@lapinliikunta.fi
Jäsenet  
Mika Rajaniemi  0405874699   mika.rajaniemi@lappia.fi
Raimo Torvela  0405024188   raimo.torvela@pp.inet.fi
Katja Soronen     katja.soronen@hotmail.fi
Jouni Knihtilä  0405007802   jouni.knihtila@gmail.com
Tiina Lamminen  0414604288   tiina.lamminen@kemi.fi
Topi Ronkainen  kapteeni   topi_ronkainen@hotmail.com
Kutsuttuna
Raija Haapa  ladykapteeni  0405464012   raija.haapa@gmail.com
Kari Honkanen KSG Oy:n puheenjohtaja  0400888517   kari.honkanen@elisa.net

Tasekirja 2018

Tilintarkastuskertomus 2018