Kemin Golf Klubi ry

e-mail: kemi.golf@gmail.com
Jungonkatu 2, 94600 Kemi, puh. 040 838 7875
postiosoite: PL 197, 94101 Kemi

Seuran säännöt

Seuran hallitus 2018

Osmo Happonen puheenjohtaja  050 0748993   osmohapponen2@gmail.com
Oili Kopakka sihteeri  040 8387875   oili.kopakka@luukku.com
Anneli Matinlassi  taloudenhoitaja  040 5639028   anneli.matinlassi@pp.inet.fi
Jäsenet  
Arto Alahäivälä  050 5989010   arto.alahaivala@gmail.com
Mikko Anttila  040 0543053   mikko.t.anttila@gmail.com
Katja Soronen     katja.soronen@hotmail.fi
Jouni Knihtilä  040 5007802   jouni.knihtila@gmail.com
Tiina Lamminen  041 4604288   tiina.lamminen@kemi.fi
Topi Ronkainen   topi_ronkainen@hotmail.com
Kutsuttuna
Hannu Kankaanpää  kapteeni  040 5477737   hanski.kankaanpaa@gmail.com
Raija Haapa  ladykapteeni  040 5464012   raija.haapa@gmail.com
Kari Honkanen KSG Oy:n puheenjohtaja  040 0888517   kari.honkanen@elisa.net

Tilinpäätös 2017

Toimintakertomus 2017