Kemin Golf Klubi ry

e-mail: kemi.golf@gmail.com
Jungonkatu 2, 94600 Kemi, puh. 0400 926 269
postiosoite: PL 197, 94101 Kemi

Seuran säännöt

Seuran hallitus 2022

Osmo Happonen puheenjohtaja  0500748993   osmohapponen2@gmail.com
Hannele Huttunen sihteeri  0400926269   kemi.golf@gmail.com
Eeva-Liisa Aula  taloudenhoitaja  0407489843   eeva-liisa.aula@pp.inet.fi
Jäsenet  
Katja Eklund  0440504745   katjaeklund5@gmail.com
Raija Haapa  0405464012   raija.haapa@gmail.com
Janne Jussila  0405717661   janne.jussila@storaenso.com
Joonas Karhunen  0413625948   jkbear@hotmail.com
Johanna Kolehmainen  0407628085   j.kolehmainen@hotmai.com
Juha Rossinen  0407023693   Juha.Rossinen@kenve.fi
Kutsuttuna
Markku Särkipaju kapteeni  0452173575   msarkipaju@gmail.com
Marianne Karttunen  ladykapteeni  0400945188   karttunenma@gmail.com
Kari Honkanen KSG Oy:n puheenjohtaja  0400888517   kari.honkanen@elisa.net