Kenttätoimikunta 2019

Pertti Jouhki, Puheenjohtaja  0407259637  perttijouhki@suomi24.fi
Marko Hituri, Kenttämestari  0400666137  marko.hituri@hotmail.com
Matti Ollikainen, Kastelujärjestelmä  0405418180  matti.kollikainen@gmail.com
Hannu Suomela, Kalustovastaava  0400626748  hannu.suomela@pp.inet.fi
Kari Honkanen, Asiantuntija  0400888517  kari.honkanen@elisanet.fi
Aimo Riipi, Lannoitukset  0400383220  aimo.riipi@gmail.com
Heikki Åberg, Maansiirtokoneet  0405201818
Hannu Lavonen, Kastelujärjestelmä  0400692541  hannu.lavonen@kenve.fi
Urho Määttä, Asiantuntija  0445220440  urhomtt@gmail.com
Raimo Lahtinen, Asiantuntija  0408489420  raimo.lahtinen@pp2.inet.fi

Kenttätoimikunnan palaveri 27.3.2018

Kenttätoimikunnan palaveri 16.3.2017

Kenttäkonsultin muistio 2013