Kenttätoimikunta 2018

Aimo Juopperi, Puheenjohtaja  0400 692032  aimo.juopperi6@gmail.com
Marko Hituri, Kenttämestari  0400 666137  marko.hituri@hotmail.com
Matti Ollikainen, Kastelujärjestelmä  040 5418180  matti.kollikainen@gmail.com
Hannu Suomela, Kalustovastaava  0400 626748  hannu.suomela@pp.inet.fi
Kari Honkanen, Asiantuntija  0400 888517  kari.honkanen@elisanet.fi
Aimo Riipi, Lannoitukset  0400 383220  aimo.riipi@gmail.com
Pertti Jouhki, Asiantuntija  040 7259637  perttijouhki@suomi24.fi
Heikki Åberg, Maansiirtokoneet  040 5201818
Hannu Lavonen, Kastelujärjestelmä  0400 692541  hannu.lavonen@kenve.fi
Urho Määttä, Asiantuntija  044 5220440  urhomtt@gmail.com
Raimo Lahtinen, Asiantuntija  040 8489420  raimo.lahtinen@pp2.inet.fi

Kenttätoimikunnan palaveri 27.3.2018

Kenttätoimikunnan palaveri 16.3.2017

Kenttäkonsultin muistio 2013